2019 Arizona Football

Get your tickets today at ArizonaWildcats.com/FB or by calling 621-CATS

BEFORE THE GAME
Wildcats Radio 1290 is your home for University of Arizona Men’s Football games.  Each and every gameday, fans can expect in-depth, insightful analysis on the Pre-Game Show. Starting hours before each Arizona Men’s Football game, our experts will break down that day’s matchups as well as offer their opinions on the U of A sports scene.  Find out what the Cats will need to pull off the win against their scheduled opponent.


DURING THE GAME

As the play-by-play voice of University of Arizona football, basketball and baseball, Brian Jeffries has traveled the country and for that matter the world covering UA Athletics.  Since 1986 the Wildcats have played the various sports in 37 states, the District of Columbia and Japan.  Brian has been there for all of them from National Championships in baseball and basketball to bowl games to great games from coast-to-coast.


AFTER THE GAME
After each game we’re back on the air with the Post-Game Show to take your reactions as well as offer our own thoughts on what happened in the Arizona game earlier that day.

2019 Arizona Football Schedule
Date/Time Opponent Time Result
Saturday August 24 AT Hawai’i 730PM  L, 38-45
BYE
Saturday September 7 Northern Arizona 745PM  W, 65-41
Saturday September 14 Texas Tech 730PM  W, 28-14
BYE
Saturday September 28 UCLA 730PM  W, 20-17
Saturday October 5 AT Colorado 130PM  W, 35-30
Saturday October 12 Washington 8PM  L, 27-51
Saturday October 19 AT USC 6:30PM
Saturday October 26 AT Stanford 12:30PM
Saturday November 2 Oregon State TBD
BYE
Saturday November 16 AT Oregon TBD
Saturday November 23 Utah TBD
Saturday November 30 AT Arizona State TBD